hello, welcome back!

one of the most talked-about songs of the week; one of the most anticipated songs of the year and, dare i say, years.
ADELE IS BACK!
after a three-year hiatus, the star singer returns with her new single, hello.

title: hello
artist: adele
album: 25
genre: soul
year: 2015

honestly, she does not fail to impress everyone with her power vocals and deep, sultry voice. i also think this is the perfect title for her song – kinda like, “hello world, i’m back!” and also a nod to her new album, a new life.

“My last record was a break-up record and if I have to label this one I would call it a make-up record. I’m making up with myself. Making up for lost time. Making up for everything I ever did and never did… 25 is about getting to know who I’ve become without realising. And I’m sorry it took so long, but you know, life happened.” – Adele.

thank you for coming back and for sharing your voice with us all, once again.

(also, catch her first interview in 3 years here)

