#endthestigma

i have always been passionate about psychology and mental health, but recent knowledge from my in-depth course on abnormal psychology further stimulated my interest in the area.

for the past month or so, i have been reading (and queuing up) articles on mental health, mindfulness, and general well-being. as someone who is interested in the inner workings of the brain and the mind, i found these readings to be very fascinating and most of all, applicable to my and other people’s lives.

i thought that i would start a new segment of my blog, dedicated to my findings on the topics mentioned above as well as sharing of information and ultimately, spreading awareness.

remember, the key to everything in life starts with yourself and a healthy mind.

please, also feel free to share with me some of your own findings – i would be happy to take a look and discuss it.

that’s all for now.
thia.

